Harold Nottman's Legacy


Club Records Club Stats Club Trophies and Records Club History Branches Previous Seasons Harold Nottman's Legacy Search



Honorary Officials
Club Officals
Match Managers
2014 Fixtures
2014 Match Reports
2014 Stats

Harold Nottman was one of LNZCC's longer serving playing members, representing the club with distinction from the 1950s to the 1990s.


His passing in 2008 was a great sadness to the club and his family. His widow Audrey has donated a very generous legacy to The Club.


The Club has decided to use this legacy to award club caps to new players on their 5th  game for the club.


Harold Nottman Memorial Caps


2009 - Glenn Cooper


2010 - Guy Simm, Doug Speedy, Jackson Locke, David Sisam, Nick Connell and Andrew Dick.

2011 - Dougal McLachlan, Brandon Allen, Sam Harding, Scott Baldwin, David Marinovich, Chris Hamilton, and for services to the club, Ben Dormer.

2012 - Jonty Vavasour, Richard Boon, Josh Wright, Graeme Thompson, Tom Gibson, Mark Cubitt, Raj Sharma and Andrew Hales.

2013 - Jarrad Bourke, Bevan Harris, Scott Anderson, Tim Wells, Greg Collinge, Tom Davidson, Bevan Harris, Stephen Jennings, Sam Lewis


Webmaster webmaster@lnzcc.org       Website by Hatchford Consulting