Club Officals

 

Club Records Club Stats Club Trophies and Records Club History Branches Previous Seasons Harold Nottman's Legacy Search

 

 

Home
About LNZCC
Honorary Officials
Club Officals
Match Managers
Grounds
2013 Fixtures
2013 Match Reports
2013 Stats
Sponsors

Chairman

Gerard Walsh

E-mail: chairman@lnzcc.org

 

Honorary Secretary

Martin Conway

E-mail: secretary@lnzcc.org

 

Honorary Treasurer

Chris Hamilton

E-mail: treasurer@lnzcc.org

 

Fixtures Secretary

Richard Burgess

159 Leahurst Road, Hither Green, London SE13 5LW

Tel: 020 8297 8945 (Home) 020 7773 3487 (Office) 07733 001 857 (Mobile)

E-mail: fixtures@lnzcc.org

 

Club Umpire

Martin Conway

Tel: 020 8392 2566 (Home)   07720 052 051 (Mobile)

E-mail: martin_conway1410@yahoo.co.uk

 

General Committee

 

Richard Burgess

Richard Fish

Sam Martin

Jackson Locke

Vance Thompson

Doug Speedy

Richard Holden

Richard Keyse

Matt Fanning

     

  

Webmaster webmaster@lnzcc.org       Website by Hatchford Consulting